Search Results
54505 records found
| Opportunity Name | Notice Type Notice Type |
Opportunity Status | Response Deadline | Estimated Contract Value | Opportunity Posted Date |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| PURCH2980 - PPE1004789 Direct Award for the Provision of Subscription to FT.com for 3 years | Award | Open | - | Not Disclosed | 05/07/2026 |
| London Boroughs’ Legal Alliance (LBLA) Barrister Framework | Award | Open | - | Not Disclosed | 05/07/2026 |
| National Childcare Scheme (NCS) Evaluation | Award | Open | - | Not Disclosed | 05/07/2026 |
| Auto Legacy Processes | Notice | Open | - | Not Disclosed | 05/07/2026 |
| Complex Care FPS for Individuals Resident in, or funded by St Helens | Notice | Open | - | Not Disclosed | 05/07/2026 |
| ENHT - Telephony Services | Award | Open | - | Not Disclosed | 05/07/2026 |
| CCTV Control Room Consoles | Award | Open | - | Not Disclosed | 05/07/2026 |
| London Boroughs’ Legal Alliance (LBLA) Barrister Framework | Award | Open | - | Not Disclosed | 05/07/2026 |
| London Boroughs’ Legal Alliance (LBLA) Barrister Framework | Award | Open | - | Not Disclosed | 05/07/2026 |
| Economic Research Subscription | Award | Open | - | Not Disclosed | 05/07/2026 |
